totaltoys.blogg.se

Skyrim khajiit follower mod
Skyrim khajiit follower mod




skyrim khajiit follower mod

Man i do hope you work on creating those voices would very much appreciate that although its a lot of work.Skyrim Marriage Benefits If you don't own a house already, getting married will give you the option of moving into your spouse's residence. I think bethesda is racist towards the beast races. I thought you could do the same with a female khajjit apparantelly not, they seem to not have specific follower dialogue,you could try to speak to one and all get is a simple greeting. I too i am new to modding yesterday i created a female nord follower whom i later made my steward. And I have VFRT to locate what sound files I want to use.Įdited by mysticentity, 01 June 2013 - 05:15 PM.

skyrim khajiit follower mod

Anyway, I need to figure out that and then make sure that the animation/lip synce for the audio was carried over as well.which I've yet to dedicate any research into and I didn't find an obvious area for it within the Topic Info.ītw: I'm also planing to add in some locational comments after I got a handle on how to do this, so they can make comments like normal hirelings do. The only option I found that works and that I keep finding on the internet is recording your own sound file, which is not what I want to do! I want to use original vanilla assets, I'm not trying to make a unique voice. Unfortunately I can't figure out how to swap out the pre-esisting audio directory (it's all grayed out). What I want, is to copy pre-esixting makekhajitt infos under the quest as they have the proper Branch, Topic, and other Conditions set up and all I have to do is edit the new duplication slightly to use femalekhajiit voice, correct text, the appropriate female khajiit voice sound clip, and it's lip animation. And here's where I've run into a sort of snag that googling couldn't help with.

skyrim khajiit follower mod

I am a beginner in terms of knowledge of how to use the CK, and completely a noob when it comes to scripts but hey- we all have to start somewhere! So I was tinkering with the CK yesterday to get my head around how dialogue works and how to kind of inject the necessary responses/topic info for the khajiit female voice type into the Dialogue follower Quest. I'm working on a new mod that would generally be a modders resource that would allow the female khajiit voice type to be follower compatible, as well as hopefully later on make khajiits marriageable and Argonian female voice type follower able.






Skyrim khajiit follower mod